Raclette Buddy

$12.50

BUDDY - Raclette de douche blanche

La raclette de douche Buddy met un peu de fantaisie dans les tâches fastidieuses ; la créativité de sa conception rend le processus plus agréable. En polypropylène blanc durable et utilisant la technologie antirouille et une lame en silicone flexible qui ne laisse pas de traces, la raclette Buddy est très efficace et fonctionnelle. Mesurant 26,7 x 15,9 x 5,1 cm, la raclette Buddy est conçue pour être compacte et pratique. La technologie de ventouse renforcée Sure-Lock à l'arrière permet de l'accrocher facilement et d'assurer une forte adhérence. Buddy nettoie les surfaces en verre et essuie la buée, en plus d'éliminer toute accumulation quelle qu'elle soit sur les parois de la douche.

  • Anti-Rouille : la raclette de douche Buddy est faite en polypropylène moulé résistant. La technologie anti-rouille intégrée rend cette raclette de douche durable dans le temps.
  • Fonctionnelle Et Pratique : sa lame en silicone facile à essuyer ne laisse pas de traces, et Buddy enlève les dépôts de savon des parois et de la porte de votre douche, ainsi que la buée de vos miroirs
  • Design Fantaisie : Assorti à la collection Buddy, ce produit rend le ménage plus agréable avec cette figurine sympathique
  • Ventouse Extra Puissante: la ventouse de la raclette de douche Buddy utilise la technologie Sure-Lock pour assurer une tenue longue durée et le rangement facile et discret de la raclette lorsque vous ne vous en servez pas
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
LengthWidthHeightWeight
10.12" (26cm)7.38" (19cm)1.63" (4cm)0.26lb (0.12kg)

SKU: 023006-660

Raclette Buddy

$12.50

La raclette de douche Buddy met un peu de fantaisie dans les tâches fastidieuses ; la créativité de sa conception rend le processus plus agréabl...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

BUDDY - Raclette de douche blanche

La raclette de douche Buddy met un peu de fantaisie dans les tâches fastidieuses ; la créativité de sa conception rend le processus plus agréable. En polypropylène blanc durable et utilisant la technologie antirouille et une lame en silicone flexible qui ne laisse pas de traces, la raclette Buddy est très efficace et fonctionnelle. Mesurant 26,7 x 15,9 x 5,1 cm, la raclette Buddy est conçue pour être compacte et pratique. La technologie de ventouse renforcée Sure-Lock à l'arrière permet de l'accrocher facilement et d'assurer une forte adhérence. Buddy nettoie les surfaces en verre et essuie la buée, en plus d'éliminer toute accumulation quelle qu'elle soit sur les parois de la douche.

  • Anti-Rouille : la raclette de douche Buddy est faite en polypropylène moulé résistant. La technologie anti-rouille intégrée rend cette raclette de douche durable dans le temps.
  • Fonctionnelle Et Pratique : sa lame en silicone facile à essuyer ne laisse pas de traces, et Buddy enlève les dépôts de savon des parois et de la porte de votre douche, ainsi que la buée de vos miroirs
  • Design Fantaisie : Assorti à la collection Buddy, ce produit rend le ménage plus agréable avec cette figurine sympathique
  • Ventouse Extra Puissante: la ventouse de la raclette de douche Buddy utilise la technologie Sure-Lock pour assurer une tenue longue durée et le rangement facile et discret de la raclette lorsque vous ne vous en servez pas
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
LengthWidthHeightWeight
10.12" (26cm)7.38" (19cm)1.63" (4cm)0.26lb (0.12kg)

SKU: 023006-660

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Sung wook Park

Born in Seoul, Korea, Sung Wook discovered from a young age a desire to construct things and work with his hands. At Umbra, Sung Wook strives to create unique impressions through his designs; delving into infinite possibilities and redesigning common products, with the goal of helping people find excitement in everyday life.

vu récemment

Designed by: SUNG WOOK PARK & ALAN WISNIEWSKI

Buddy Squeegee

$13.50

Umbra Buddy Shower Squeegee

The Buddy Squeegee is a fun twist on a tedious task; the creativity of its design makes the process more enjoyable. Constructed with features like durable, white polypropylene, anti-rust technology, and a streak-free flexible silicone blade, this product maximizes efficiency and practicality. Buddy, measured at 10.5 x 6.25 x 2 inch (26.7 x 15.9 x 5.1 cm), is designed to be compact and practical, amplified by sure-lock technology to create a tight suction cup hook on the back to easily hang the product and ensure a strong grip. Buddy cleans glass surfaces and wipes away fog, in addition to removing any general buildups on shower walls.

  • Anti-Rust: Buddy Squeegee is constructed using strong, white molded polypropylene. Built-in anti-rust technology ensures the product is long-lasting
  • Functional And Effective: With a flexible and easy to clean silicone blade designed to clean, without leaving behind streaks, Buddy helps remove soap scum from shower doors and walls, as well as fog from mirrors
  • Fun Design: Part of the wider Buddy collection, this product makes cleaning more enjoyable, with playful figurine
  • Strong Suction To Your Shower: Buddy is designed with sure-lock technology to ensure a strong, long-lasting suction, allowing for covert, hassle-free hanging of the squeegee when not in use
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

LengthWidthHeightWeight
10.12" (26cm)7.38" (19cm)1.63" (4cm)0.26lb (0.12kg)

SKU: 023006-660

Designed by: SUNG WOOK PARK & ALAN WISNIEWSKI

Buddy Squeegee

$13.50

The Buddy Squeegee is a fun twist on a tedious task; the creativity of its design makes the process more enjoyable. Constructed with features li...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Just a few left - order soon!
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Buddy Shower Squeegee

The Buddy Squeegee is a fun twist on a tedious task; the creativity of its design makes the process more enjoyable. Constructed with features like durable, white polypropylene, anti-rust technology, and a streak-free flexible silicone blade, this product maximizes efficiency and practicality. Buddy, measured at 10.5 x 6.25 x 2 inch (26.7 x 15.9 x 5.1 cm), is designed to be compact and practical, amplified by sure-lock technology to create a tight suction cup hook on the back to easily hang the product and ensure a strong grip. Buddy cleans glass surfaces and wipes away fog, in addition to removing any general buildups on shower walls.

  • Anti-Rust: Buddy Squeegee is constructed using strong, white molded polypropylene. Built-in anti-rust technology ensures the product is long-lasting
  • Functional And Effective: With a flexible and easy to clean silicone blade designed to clean, without leaving behind streaks, Buddy helps remove soap scum from shower doors and walls, as well as fog from mirrors
  • Fun Design: Part of the wider Buddy collection, this product makes cleaning more enjoyable, with playful figurine
  • Strong Suction To Your Shower: Buddy is designed with sure-lock technology to ensure a strong, long-lasting suction, allowing for covert, hassle-free hanging of the squeegee when not in use
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

LengthWidthHeightWeight
10.12" (26cm)7.38" (19cm)1.63" (4cm)0.26lb (0.12kg)

SKU: 023006-660

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Sung wook Park

Born in Seoul, Korea, Sung Wook discovered from a young age a desire to construct things and work with his hands. At Umbra, Sung Wook strives to create unique impressions through his designs; delving into infinite possibilities and redesigning common products, with the goal of helping people find excitement in everyday life.

Recently Viewed