Tringle à rideaux Venus

$35.00

Umbra Venus - Tringle à rideaux ajustable de 25 mm de diamètre

Reprenant les lignes douces d'un sablier, Venus se caractérise par un col délicat et des embouts aux formes organiques. Elle s'adapte à un large éventail de fenêtres afin de s'intégrer au mieux à votre espace. Cette tringle à rideaux en acier et résine s'avère résistante sans perdre en esthétique. Elle est livrée avec tout le matériel de montage nécessaire pour faciliter son installation. La tringle à rideaux Venus de 2,5 cm de diamètre peut supporter des rideaux pesant jusqu'à 10 kg. Cette tringle à rideaux est conçue de manière écologique : sa fabrication économise 85 % d'eau et réduit dans la même proportion la production de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Design Moderne : Venus se caractérise par un design moderne avec un col délicat qui reprend la forme dun sablier pour une transition plus douce
  • Adaptée À Une Large Gamme De Fenêtres : les extrémités télescopiques permettent un ajustement facile pour sadapter à un grand nombre de fenêtres
  • Facile À Installer : Venus est facile à installer et est livrée avec tout le matériel de montage nécessaire
  • Matériaux Durables : en acier, cette tringle à rideaux savère solide et durable
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeDiameterLengthWidthHeightWeight
36-72" (91-183cm)1" (2.5 cm)77.75" (197cm)4.38" (11cm)3.75" (10cm)2.12lb (0.96kg)

SKU: 1018332-240

Tringle à rideaux Venus

$35.00

Reprenant les lignes douces d'un sablier, Venus se caractérise par un col délicat et des embouts aux formes organiques. Elle s'adapte à un large...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

Umbra Venus - Tringle à rideaux ajustable de 25 mm de diamètre

Reprenant les lignes douces d'un sablier, Venus se caractérise par un col délicat et des embouts aux formes organiques. Elle s'adapte à un large éventail de fenêtres afin de s'intégrer au mieux à votre espace. Cette tringle à rideaux en acier et résine s'avère résistante sans perdre en esthétique. Elle est livrée avec tout le matériel de montage nécessaire pour faciliter son installation. La tringle à rideaux Venus de 2,5 cm de diamètre peut supporter des rideaux pesant jusqu'à 10 kg. Cette tringle à rideaux est conçue de manière écologique : sa fabrication économise 85 % d'eau et réduit dans la même proportion la production de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Design Moderne : Venus se caractérise par un design moderne avec un col délicat qui reprend la forme dun sablier pour une transition plus douce
  • Adaptée À Une Large Gamme De Fenêtres : les extrémités télescopiques permettent un ajustement facile pour sadapter à un grand nombre de fenêtres
  • Facile À Installer : Venus est facile à installer et est livrée avec tout le matériel de montage nécessaire
  • Matériaux Durables : en acier, cette tringle à rideaux savère solide et durable
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeDiameterLengthWidthHeightWeight
36-72" (91-183cm)1" (2.5 cm)77.75" (197cm)4.38" (11cm)3.75" (10cm)2.12lb (0.96kg)

SKU: 1018332-240

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Erica Stevens

Erica is a native of Upstate New York. Having come from a family of designers and creatives, Erica’s passion for design was sparked at an early age. She is excited by fashion, bold colors, and novel solutions. At Umbra, she is driven to create beautiful products that spark moments of joy in everyday life. Outside of design, Erica enjoys sewing, running, and oatmeal raisin cookies.

vu récemment

Designed by: ERICA STEVENS

Venus Curtain Rod

$39.00

Umbra Venus 1" Expandable Curtain Rod

Inspired by the soft shape of an hourglass, Venus features a dainty collar with organic shaped finials. It fits a wide range of windows to best suit your space. Made of steel and resin, this curtain rod is durable while remaining attractive in design. Includes all necessary mounting hardware for an easy installation. Venus curtain 1" (2.5cm) diameter rod supports curtain sets weighing up to 22lbs. (10kg) This curtain rod is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Eco-Friendly Finish: This curtain rod finish produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes
  • Complete Modern Curtain Rod Set: Venus features a modern design with a dainty collar inspired by the shape of an hourglass for a softer transition
  • Fits A Wide Range Of Windows: Fits on a range of windows using telescoping rods for ease of adjustability
  • Easy To Install: Venus is easy to install and comes with all necessary mounting hardware
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
SizeDiameterLengthWidthHeightWeight
36-72" (91-183cm)1" (2.5 cm)77.75" (197cm)4.38" (11cm)3.75" (10cm)2.12lb (0.96kg)

SKU: 1018332-240

Designed by: ERICA STEVENS

Venus Curtain Rod

$39.00

Inspired by the soft shape of an hourglass, Venus features a dainty collar with organic shaped finials. It fits a wide range of windows to best ...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Just a few left - order soon!
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Venus 1" Expandable Curtain Rod

Inspired by the soft shape of an hourglass, Venus features a dainty collar with organic shaped finials. It fits a wide range of windows to best suit your space. Made of steel and resin, this curtain rod is durable while remaining attractive in design. Includes all necessary mounting hardware for an easy installation. Venus curtain 1" (2.5cm) diameter rod supports curtain sets weighing up to 22lbs. (10kg) This curtain rod is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Eco-Friendly Finish: This curtain rod finish produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes
  • Complete Modern Curtain Rod Set: Venus features a modern design with a dainty collar inspired by the shape of an hourglass for a softer transition
  • Fits A Wide Range Of Windows: Fits on a range of windows using telescoping rods for ease of adjustability
  • Easy To Install: Venus is easy to install and comes with all necessary mounting hardware
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
SizeDiameterLengthWidthHeightWeight
36-72" (91-183cm)1" (2.5 cm)77.75" (197cm)4.38" (11cm)3.75" (10cm)2.12lb (0.96kg)

SKU: 1018332-240

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Erica Stevens

Erica is a native of Upstate New York. Having come from a family of designers and creatives, Erica’s passion for design was sparked at an early age. She is excited by fashion, bold colors, and novel solutions. At Umbra, she is driven to create beautiful products that spark moments of joy in everyday life. Outside of design, Erica enjoys sewing, running, and oatmeal raisin cookies.

Recently Viewed