*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

SKU: 320240-668
Conçu par : JORDAN MURPHY

BELLWOOD - Porte parapluie

$65.00

Couleur: Blanc / Naturel

Date d'expédition estimée : 02 Apr 2024

Expédition et retours

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Le porte-parapluie Bellwood est durable et élégant grâce à sa belle forme et sa base en résine, qui est résistante à l'eau et empêche la rouille. Doté d'une base ronde et d'un manche courbé en placage de bois avec un anneau supérieur en acier. Cette pièce est facile à assembler et inclut tout le matériel. Ses fentes permettent de ranger facilement vos grands parapluies et ses petits crochets sur le dessus de l'anneau maintiendront vos parapluies plus compacts et courts. Mesurant 8,63 x 9,63 x 26,88 pouces (22 x 24 x 68 cm), ce meuble élégant s’intégrera parfaitement dans de nombreux espaces et styles de décor. Source de bois renouvelable. Le bois est un matériau naturel unique avec des variations de ton, de texture et de grain. Le produit peut différer de nos images.

  • Porte Parapluie Élégant Et Durable: Un porte-parapluie qui sera aussi beau que vos meubles, il dispose de quatre fentes pour les grands parapluies et de deux crochets à l'intérieur de l'anneau supérieur pour les petits parapluies
  • Imperméable Et Antirouill : Comprend une base en résine anti-rouille et résistante à l'eau et une poignée en bois plaqué pour pouvoir le déplacer facilement
  • S'Adapte Facilement N'Importe Ou : le porte-parapluie Bellwood mesure 22 x 68,5 cm et s'intègre parfaitement n'importe où avec facilité. Facile à assembler, toute la visserie est fournie.
  • Element De La Collection Bellwood : Le porte-parapluies Bellwood se coordonne avec le reste de la collection Bellwood de meubles modernes et élégants d'Umbra
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Storage & Ladders | color: White-Natural
UMBRA

BELLWOOD - Porte parapluie

$65.00

Le porte-parapluie Bellwood est durable et élégant grâce à sa belle forme et sa base en résine, qui est résistante à l'eau et empêche la rouille. Doté d'une base ronde et d'un manche courbé en placage de bois avec un anneau supérieur en acier. Cette pièce est facile à assembler et inclut tout le matériel. Ses fentes permettent de ranger facilement vos grands parapluies et ses petits crochets sur le dessus de l'anneau maintiendront vos parapluies plus compacts et courts. Mesurant 8,63 x 9,63 x 26,88 pouces (22 x 24 x 68 cm), ce meuble élégant s’intégrera parfaitement dans de nombreux espaces et styles de décor. Source de bois renouvelable. Le bois est un matériau naturel unique avec des variations de ton, de texture et de grain. Le produit peut différer de nos images.

  • Porte Parapluie Élégant Et Durable: Un porte-parapluie qui sera aussi beau que vos meubles, il dispose de quatre fentes pour les grands parapluies et de deux crochets à l'intérieur de l'anneau supérieur pour les petits parapluies
  • Imperméable Et Antirouill : Comprend une base en résine anti-rouille et résistante à l'eau et une poignée en bois plaqué pour pouvoir le déplacer facilement
  • S'Adapte Facilement N'Importe Ou : le porte-parapluie Bellwood mesure 22 x 68,5 cm et s'intègre parfaitement n'importe où avec facilité. Facile à assembler, toute la visserie est fournie.
  • Element De La Collection Bellwood : Le porte-parapluies Bellwood se coordonne avec le reste de la collection Bellwood de meubles modernes et élégants d'Umbra
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Couleur

    Voir le produit

    Conditions générales de précommande

    • Nous ferons de notre mieux pour expédier les produits en précommande conformément à leur date d'expédition prévue.
    • Il vous incombe de tenir à jour vos renseignements d'expédition et de contact pour assurer l'expédition correcte de tout produit de précommande. Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à na-info@umbra.com si vous devez mettre à jour ces informations.
    • Vous pouvez annuler la précommande à tout moment jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit exécutée en contactant le Service à la clientèle. Vous pouvez retourner l'article dans les 45 jours suivant l'exécution de votre commande, conformément à notre Politique de retour.

    Lire l'intégralité des conditions générales

*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

SKU: 320240-668
Designed By: JORDAN MURPHY

Bellwood Umbrella Stand

$65.00

Color: White-Natural

Estimated Shipping: 02 Apr 2024

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

The Bellwood Umbrella Stand is durable as it is stylish thanks to its beautiful and shape and resin base, which is water-resistant and prevents rusting. Featuring a round base and a curved wood veneer handle with an upper ring made of steel. This piece is easy to assemble and includes all hardware. Its slots will hold your tall umbrellas with ease and its tiny hooks on the top of the ring will hold your more compact, short umbrellas. Measuring 8.63 x 9.63 x 26.88 inches (22 x 24 x 68 cm) this stylish piece will fit neatly into many different spaces and styles of décor. Sourced from renewable wood sources. Wood is a unique natural material with variations in tone, texture, and grain. The product may vary from our imagery.

  • Sleek And Durable Umbrella Stand: An umbrella stand that will look just as good as your furniture, it has four slots for tall umbrellas and two hooks inside the upper ring for small umbrellas
  • Waterproof & Rust-Proof: Features a resin base which is water-resistant and prevents rusting, and a bent wood handle, making it easy to move around
  • Fits Into Multiple Spaces With Ease: Bellwood Umbrella Stand measures 8 ¾ dia. x 27 inches (22 x 68.5 cm), fitting neatly into multiple spaces with ease. This easy to assemble piece it includes all hardware
  • Part Of The Bellwood Collection: Bellwood Umbrella stand coordinates with the rest of Umbra’s modern and sleek Bellwood furniture collection
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Storage & Ladders | color: White-Natural
UMBRA

Bellwood Umbrella Stand

$65.00

The Bellwood Umbrella Stand is durable as it is stylish thanks to its beautiful and shape and resin base, which is water-resistant and prevents rusting. Featuring a round base and a curved wood veneer handle with an upper ring made of steel. This piece is easy to assemble and includes all hardware. Its slots will hold your tall umbrellas with ease and its tiny hooks on the top of the ring will hold your more compact, short umbrellas. Measuring 8.63 x 9.63 x 26.88 inches (22 x 24 x 68 cm) this stylish piece will fit neatly into many different spaces and styles of décor. Sourced from renewable wood sources. Wood is a unique natural material with variations in tone, texture, and grain. The product may vary from our imagery.

  • Sleek And Durable Umbrella Stand: An umbrella stand that will look just as good as your furniture, it has four slots for tall umbrellas and two hooks inside the upper ring for small umbrellas
  • Waterproof & Rust-Proof: Features a resin base which is water-resistant and prevents rusting, and a bent wood handle, making it easy to move around
  • Fits Into Multiple Spaces With Ease: Bellwood Umbrella Stand measures 8 ¾ dia. x 27 inches (22 x 68.5 cm), fitting neatly into multiple spaces with ease. This easy to assemble piece it includes all hardware
  • Part Of The Bellwood Collection: Bellwood Umbrella stand coordinates with the rest of Umbra’s modern and sleek Bellwood furniture collection
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Color

    View product

    Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

    • We will do our best to ship Pre-Order Products in accordance with their expected ship date.
    • You are responsible for keeping your shipping and contact information up-to-date to ensure proper shipment of any Pre-Order Products. Please email us at na-info@umbra.com if you need to update any of this information.
    • You are able to cancel the pre-order at any point up until the time it is fulfilled by contacting Customer Care. You can return the item within 45 days after your order is fulfilled, following our standard Returns Policy.

    Read full Terms & Conditions