Étagère à trois niveaux Bellwood

$160.00

Étagère autoportante Bellwood Umbra

Aussi décorative que polyvalente, létagère autoportante Bellwood peut être utilisée dans une variété de pièces pour mettre en valeur le décor et/ou ranger vos objets. Facile à assembler, Bellwood arbore des finitions en bois et est dotée de poignées afin de la déplacer plus facilement. Chaque étagère peut supporter jusquà 13 kg. Létagère autoportante Bellwood peut également servir de rangement à chaussures ; retirez simplement certains étagères. Elle fait partie de la collection Bellwood conçue par Umbra, dans laquelle vous retrouverez également une table basse, une table dappoint, un porte-parapluie, une étagère pour dessus de toilette, une étagère murale et bien plus encore. Design breveté UK 6155261

  • Décorative Et Peu Encombrante : Étagère autoportante moderne et polyvalente, létagère Bellwood est dotée de trois niveaux, parfaits pour y ranger vos accessoires, y déposer des plantes ou ajouter des notes décoratives à une pièce, quil sagisse de votre salon, bureau, chambre ou salle de bains
  • Courbes Arrondies : Cette étagère autoportante moderne possède trois étagères avec supports en bois décoratifs; chaque étagère supporte 13 kg
  • Membre De La Famille Bellwood : Létagère autoportante Bellwood fait partie de la collection Bellwood dUmbra comprenant une table dappoint, une étagère murale, une table à café, une table de rangement, un porte-parapluie et plus encore.
  • Facile À Assembler : Létagère autoportante Bellwood est livrée avec tout le matériel et les instructions nécessaires pour un ass
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
3 TIER" (3 TIERcm)10.03" (25cm)28.4" (72cm)35.4" (90cm)16.94lb (7.68kg)

SKU: 1016838-668

Étagère à trois niveaux Bellwood

$160.00

Aussi décorative que polyvalente, létagère autoportante Bellwood peut être utilisée dans une variété de pièces pour mettre en valeur le décor et...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ 10 Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

Étagère autoportante Bellwood Umbra

Aussi décorative que polyvalente, létagère autoportante Bellwood peut être utilisée dans une variété de pièces pour mettre en valeur le décor et/ou ranger vos objets. Facile à assembler, Bellwood arbore des finitions en bois et est dotée de poignées afin de la déplacer plus facilement. Chaque étagère peut supporter jusquà 13 kg. Létagère autoportante Bellwood peut également servir de rangement à chaussures ; retirez simplement certains étagères. Elle fait partie de la collection Bellwood conçue par Umbra, dans laquelle vous retrouverez également une table basse, une table dappoint, un porte-parapluie, une étagère pour dessus de toilette, une étagère murale et bien plus encore. Design breveté UK 6155261

  • Décorative Et Peu Encombrante : Étagère autoportante moderne et polyvalente, létagère Bellwood est dotée de trois niveaux, parfaits pour y ranger vos accessoires, y déposer des plantes ou ajouter des notes décoratives à une pièce, quil sagisse de votre salon, bureau, chambre ou salle de bains
  • Courbes Arrondies : Cette étagère autoportante moderne possède trois étagères avec supports en bois décoratifs; chaque étagère supporte 13 kg
  • Membre De La Famille Bellwood : Létagère autoportante Bellwood fait partie de la collection Bellwood dUmbra comprenant une table dappoint, une étagère murale, une table à café, une table de rangement, un porte-parapluie et plus encore.
  • Facile À Assembler : Létagère autoportante Bellwood est livrée avec tout le matériel et les instructions nécessaires pour un ass
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
3 TIER" (3 TIERcm)10.03" (25cm)28.4" (72cm)35.4" (90cm)16.94lb (7.68kg)

SKU: 1016838-668

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Matt Carr

Matt is compelled to create product that balances business and imagination. His work has been featured multiple times in The New York Times, The Daily Telegraph, Surface Magazine, I.D Magazine, Met Home, Monocle, and Living Etc. Subtle details, an appreciation for imperfection, and the reinvention of traditional objects are distinguishing features of his designs. As VP of Design, Matt oversees a global design department headquartered in Toronto.

vu récemment

Designed by: MATT CARR

Bellwood Three Tier Shelf

$160.00

Umbra Bellwood Freestanding Shelf

Both decorative and versatile, Bellwood Freestand Shelf can be used in a variety of rooms to showcase decor and/or store your items. Easy to assemble, Bellwood features real wood accents and integrated handles, making it easy to move around. Each shelf holds 29lbs (13 kg). Part of Umbra's Bellwood Family that includes a matching coffee table, side table, umbrella stand, over the toilet shelf, wall shelf and more. Includes a furniture safety strap that can be screwed into the wall. UK Design 6155261

  • Decorative & Space-Saving Freestanding Shelf: Bellwood is a modern and versatile freestanding shelf, with three tiers for storage, decor, plants and more. Bellwood can be used in your living room, home office, bedroom, bathroom and more
  • Soft Curves: This modern freestanding shelf features three shelves with decorative wood brackets; each shelf holds 29lbs (13 kg)
  • Part Of The Bellwood Family: Bellwood Freestanding Shelf is a part of Umbra's Bellwood Collection including a matching side table, wall shelf, coffee table, storage table, umbrella stand and more
  • Easy To Assemble: Easy to assemble, Bellwood Freestanding Shelf comes with all necessary hardware and instructions for a quick assembly
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 1-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
3 TIER" (3 TIERcm)10.03" (25cm)28.4" (72cm)35.4" (90cm)16.94lb (7.68kg)

SKU: 1016838-668

Designed by: MATT CARR

Bellwood Three Tier Shelf

$160.00

Both decorative and versatile, Bellwood Freestand Shelf can be used in a variety of rooms to showcase decor and/or store your items. Easy to ass...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ 10 Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Bellwood Freestanding Shelf

Both decorative and versatile, Bellwood Freestand Shelf can be used in a variety of rooms to showcase decor and/or store your items. Easy to assemble, Bellwood features real wood accents and integrated handles, making it easy to move around. Each shelf holds 29lbs (13 kg). Part of Umbra's Bellwood Family that includes a matching coffee table, side table, umbrella stand, over the toilet shelf, wall shelf and more. Includes a furniture safety strap that can be screwed into the wall. UK Design 6155261

  • Decorative & Space-Saving Freestanding Shelf: Bellwood is a modern and versatile freestanding shelf, with three tiers for storage, decor, plants and more. Bellwood can be used in your living room, home office, bedroom, bathroom and more
  • Soft Curves: This modern freestanding shelf features three shelves with decorative wood brackets; each shelf holds 29lbs (13 kg)
  • Part Of The Bellwood Family: Bellwood Freestanding Shelf is a part of Umbra's Bellwood Collection including a matching side table, wall shelf, coffee table, storage table, umbrella stand and more
  • Easy To Assemble: Easy to assemble, Bellwood Freestanding Shelf comes with all necessary hardware and instructions for a quick assembly
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 1-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

  • PDF documentUser Instruction Download
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
3 TIER" (3 TIERcm)10.03" (25cm)28.4" (72cm)35.4" (90cm)16.94lb (7.68kg)

SKU: 1016838-668

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Matt Carr

Matt is compelled to create product that balances business and imagination. His work has been featured multiple times in The New York Times, The Daily Telegraph, Surface Magazine, I.D Magazine, Met Home, Monocle, and Living Etc. Subtle details, an appreciation for imperfection, and the reinvention of traditional objects are distinguishing features of his designs. As VP of Design, Matt oversees a global design department headquartered in Toronto.

Recently Viewed