Butoir de porte Buddy

$10.00

Umbra cale-porte Buddy, gris, lot de 2

Outil ludique et utile, le cale-porte BUDDY comprend la figurine Buddy signature d'Umbra. Un nouvel ajout à la famille Buddy, ce butoir de porte imaginatif aide à garder votre porte ouverte car il semble que Buddy est coincé sous la porte. Fabriqué en caoutchouc thermoplastique doux au toucher, le butoir de porte Buddy ne dérapera ni n'égratignera vos planchers et gardera la porte coincée en place. Pour un butoir de porte amusant et une idée cadeau mignonne, commandez le cale-porte Buddy d'Umbra aujourd'hui!

  • Cale-Porte Amusant Et Décoratif: Doté de la figurine Buddy classique d'Umbra, ce cale-porte est mignon et décoratif, ce qui en fait un excellent cadeau pour toute famille, ami ou collègue
  • Protège Les Sols: Buddy est doux au toucher mais ne dérape pas et ne raye pas les sols, protégeant vos sols et vos portes des dommages
  • Antidérapant: Le cale-porte Buddy est antidérapant pour assurer un maintien en place de la porte ouverte
  • Fonctionne Sur Chaque Surface De Plancher: Un essentiel de tous les jours, ce butoir de porte solide fonctionne sur toutes surfaces de plancher pour garder votre porte appuyée ouverte
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
1/6" (cm)5.9" (15cm)2.25" (6cm)4.15" (11cm)0.22lb (0.1kg)

SKU: 1013258-149

Butoir de porte Buddy

$10.00

Outil ludique et utile, le cale-porte BUDDY comprend la figurine Buddy signature d'Umbra. Un nouvel ajout à la famille Buddy, ce butoir de porte...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

Umbra cale-porte Buddy, gris, lot de 2

Outil ludique et utile, le cale-porte BUDDY comprend la figurine Buddy signature d'Umbra. Un nouvel ajout à la famille Buddy, ce butoir de porte imaginatif aide à garder votre porte ouverte car il semble que Buddy est coincé sous la porte. Fabriqué en caoutchouc thermoplastique doux au toucher, le butoir de porte Buddy ne dérapera ni n'égratignera vos planchers et gardera la porte coincée en place. Pour un butoir de porte amusant et une idée cadeau mignonne, commandez le cale-porte Buddy d'Umbra aujourd'hui!

  • Cale-Porte Amusant Et Décoratif: Doté de la figurine Buddy classique d'Umbra, ce cale-porte est mignon et décoratif, ce qui en fait un excellent cadeau pour toute famille, ami ou collègue
  • Protège Les Sols: Buddy est doux au toucher mais ne dérape pas et ne raye pas les sols, protégeant vos sols et vos portes des dommages
  • Antidérapant: Le cale-porte Buddy est antidérapant pour assurer un maintien en place de la porte ouverte
  • Fonctionne Sur Chaque Surface De Plancher: Un essentiel de tous les jours, ce butoir de porte solide fonctionne sur toutes surfaces de plancher pour garder votre porte appuyée ouverte
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
1/6" (cm)5.9" (15cm)2.25" (6cm)4.15" (11cm)0.22lb (0.1kg)

SKU: 1013258-149

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Sung wook Park

Born in Seoul, Korea, Sung Wook discovered from a young age a desire to construct things and work with his hands. At Umbra, Sung Wook strives to create unique impressions through his designs; delving into infinite possibilities and redesigning common products, with the goal of helping people find excitement in everyday life.

vu récemment

*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

Limited Time Only!

Spend $99 & Receive a FREE Trigem Jewelry Stand. See terms

SKU: 1013258-149
Designed By: SUNG WOOK PARK & ALAN WISNIEWSKI

Buddy Doorstop

$10.00

Color: Charcoal
Size

Estimated Shipping: 07 Jun 2024

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

A playful and helpful tool, the BUDDY DOORSTOP features Umbra’s signature Buddy figurine. A new addition to the Buddy Family, this imaginative door stopper helps to keep your door open as it appears as if Buddy is stuck underneath the door. Made out of soft-touch thermoplastic rubber, Buddy Doorstop won’t skid or scratch your floors and will keep door wedged in place. For a fun door stopper and cute gift idea order Buddy Doorstop from Umbra today!

  • Fun And Decorative Stopper: Featuring Umbra’s classic Buddy figurine, this door stopper is cute and decorative, making a great gift for any family, friend or co-worker
  • Protects Floors: Buddy is soft to the touch but won’t skid or scratch floors, protecting your floors and doors from damage
  • Slip-Resistant: Buddy doorstop is slip-resistant to ensure a strong wedge
  • Works On Every Floor Surface: An everyday essential, this non-damaging doorstop works on multiple floor surfaces to keep your door propped open
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Closet & Entryway | color: Charcoal | size: 1-Pack
UMBRA

Buddy Doorstop

From $10.00

A playful and helpful tool, the BUDDY DOORSTOP features Umbra’s signature Buddy figurine. A new addition to the Buddy Family, this imaginative door stopper helps to keep your door open as it appears as if Buddy is stuck underneath the door. Made out of soft-touch thermoplastic rubber, Buddy Doorstop won’t skid or scratch your floors and will keep door wedged in place. For a fun door stopper and cute gift idea order Buddy Doorstop from Umbra today!

  • Fun And Decorative Stopper: Featuring Umbra’s classic Buddy figurine, this door stopper is cute and decorative, making a great gift for any family, friend or co-worker
  • Protects Floors: Buddy is soft to the touch but won’t skid or scratch floors, protecting your floors and doors from damage
  • Slip-Resistant: Buddy doorstop is slip-resistant to ensure a strong wedge
  • Works On Every Floor Surface: An everyday essential, this non-damaging doorstop works on multiple floor surfaces to keep your door propped open
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Color

    Size

    • 1-Pack
    • 2-Pack
    View product

    Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

    • We will do our best to ship Pre-Order Products in accordance with their expected ship date.
    • You are responsible for keeping your shipping and contact information up-to-date to ensure proper shipment of any Pre-Order Products. Please email us at na-info@umbra.com if you need to update any of this information.
    • You are able to cancel the pre-order at any point up until the time it is fulfilled by contacting Customer Care. You can return the item within 45 days after your order is fulfilled, following our standard Returns Policy.

    Read full Terms & Conditions