*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

SKU: 330639-560
Conçu par : MIRON LIOR & PRATT INSTITUTE

Étagères dissimulées, lot de 3

$40.00

Couleur: Argent
Taille

Date d'expédition estimée : 20 Apr 2024

Expédition et retours

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

L'ensemble de 3 étagères flottantes argentées poudrées Conceal s'efface derrière vos piles de livres pour les transformer en véritable objet d'art. En groupe ou séparément, alignées ou décalées... les étagères peuvent être agencées de diverses façons. Conceal dispose d'un petit rebord pour éviter que la couverture du livre ne tombe, donnant ainsi l'illusion que votre pile de livres flotte! Peu encombrant, cet ensemble s'adapte aux espaces muraux les plus inconventionnels pour accueillir vos livres en toute sécurité. Avec sa finition argentée brillante, Conceal s'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel espace et apporte de la profondeur. La petite taille de l'étagère mesure 5,5 x 5,25 x 5,5 po (14 x 13 x 14 cm) et peut supporter jusqu'à 15 livres (7 kg). La plus grande étagère mesure 7 x 6,75 x 5,5 po (18 x 17 x 14 cm) et peut supporter jusqu'à 20 livres (9 kg). Cette étagère est fabriquée avec une finition plus écologique. Sa fabrication nécessite 85 % moins d'eau et produit moins de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Conception Originale : les étagères flottantes dissimulées transformeront la façon dont vous stockez et affichez vos livres préférés. En les empilant sur létagère en métal robuste en forme de L, létagère se dissimulera derrière les livres – donnant limpression que les livres flottent sur votre mur
  • Solution D'Économie D'Espace: Contrairement aux étagères autoportantes conventionnelles, la conception élégante des étagères flottantes Conceal vous donne la possibilité d'utiliser cet espace mural inutilisé
  • Utilisations Alternatives: Une étagère non seulement conçue pour afficher des livres, mais Conceal peut également être utilisée pour présenter d'autres articles tels que des plantes en pot, des DVD, des cadres photo, des décorations, des objets de collection et plus encore
  • Facile À Installer: Les étagères flottantes dissimulées sont faciles à installer et sont livrées avec tout le matériel nécessaire pour une installation rapide et sans difficulté
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Shelves & Magazine Racks | color: Silver | size: Small
UMBRA

Étagères dissimulées, lot de 3

De $40.00

L'ensemble de 3 étagères flottantes argentées poudrées Conceal s'efface derrière vos piles de livres pour les transformer en véritable objet d'art. En groupe ou séparément, alignées ou décalées... les étagères peuvent être agencées de diverses façons. Conceal dispose d'un petit rebord pour éviter que la couverture du livre ne tombe, donnant ainsi l'illusion que votre pile de livres flotte! Peu encombrant, cet ensemble s'adapte aux espaces muraux les plus inconventionnels pour accueillir vos livres en toute sécurité. Avec sa finition argentée brillante, Conceal s'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel espace et apporte de la profondeur. La petite taille de l'étagère mesure 5,5 x 5,25 x 5,5 po (14 x 13 x 14 cm) et peut supporter jusqu'à 15 livres (7 kg). La plus grande étagère mesure 7 x 6,75 x 5,5 po (18 x 17 x 14 cm) et peut supporter jusqu'à 20 livres (9 kg). Cette étagère est fabriquée avec une finition plus écologique. Sa fabrication nécessite 85 % moins d'eau et produit moins de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Conception Originale : les étagères flottantes dissimulées transformeront la façon dont vous stockez et affichez vos livres préférés. En les empilant sur létagère en métal robuste en forme de L, létagère se dissimulera derrière les livres – donnant limpression que les livres flottent sur votre mur
  • Solution D'Économie D'Espace: Contrairement aux étagères autoportantes conventionnelles, la conception élégante des étagères flottantes Conceal vous donne la possibilité d'utiliser cet espace mural inutilisé
  • Utilisations Alternatives: Une étagère non seulement conçue pour afficher des livres, mais Conceal peut également être utilisée pour présenter d'autres articles tels que des plantes en pot, des DVD, des cadres photo, des décorations, des objets de collection et plus encore
  • Facile À Installer: Les étagères flottantes dissimulées sont faciles à installer et sont livrées avec tout le matériel nécessaire pour une installation rapide et sans difficulté
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Couleur

    Taille

    • Petit
    • Grand
    Voir le produit

    Conditions générales de précommande

    • Nous ferons de notre mieux pour expédier les produits en précommande conformément à leur date d'expédition prévue.
    • Il vous incombe de tenir à jour vos renseignements d'expédition et de contact pour assurer l'expédition correcte de tout produit de précommande. Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à na-info@umbra.com si vous devez mettre à jour ces informations.
    • Vous pouvez annuler la précommande à tout moment jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit exécutée en contactant le Service à la clientèle. Vous pouvez retourner l'article dans les 45 jours suivant l'exécution de votre commande, conformément à notre Politique de retour.

    Lire l'intégralité des conditions générales

*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

SKU: 330639-560
Designed By: MIRON LIOR & PRATT INSTITUTE

Conceal Shelves, Set Of 3

$40.00

Color: Silver
Size

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Conceal Shelves come in a set of 3 powder coated silver floating bookshelves that become invisible behind a stack of books, transforming the books into a work of art. The shelves have flexibility in the mounting formation and can be displayed as a group or separately, linear in orientation or staggered. Conceal has a small lip to hold the book cover from falling and give off the illusion of a floating shelf. The set is space-saving and can fit into awkward wall spaces to securely nestle your books. Coming in a sheen silver finish, Conceal can integrate seamlessly into any space, adding dimension. The small shelf size measures at 5.5 x 5.25 x 5.5 inches (14 x 13 x 14 cm) and hold up to 15 pounds (7 kg). The larger shelf measures 7 x 6.75 x 5.5" (18 x 17 x 14 cm) and holds up to 20 pounds (9 kg). This shelf is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Original Design: Conceal floating bookshelves will transform the way you store and display your favorite books. By stacking them on to the sturdy metal L-shaped shelf, the shelf will become hidden behind the books – this allows them to appear as though they are floating on your wall
  • Space-Saving Solution: Unlike conventional free-standing bookshelves, the slick design of the Conceal Floating shelves gives you the ability to use that wall space that’s going unused
  • Alternate Uses: A shelf not only designed to display books, Conceal can also be used to showcase other items such as potted plants, DVD’s, photo frames, decor, collectables and more
  • Easy To Install: Conceal Floating Bookshelves are easy to install and come with all necessary hardware for quick and pain-free installation
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Shelves & Magazine Racks | color: Silver | size: Small
UMBRA

Conceal Shelves, Set Of 3

From $40.00

Conceal Shelves come in a set of 3 powder coated silver floating bookshelves that become invisible behind a stack of books, transforming the books into a work of art. The shelves have flexibility in the mounting formation and can be displayed as a group or separately, linear in orientation or staggered. Conceal has a small lip to hold the book cover from falling and give off the illusion of a floating shelf. The set is space-saving and can fit into awkward wall spaces to securely nestle your books. Coming in a sheen silver finish, Conceal can integrate seamlessly into any space, adding dimension. The small shelf size measures at 5.5 x 5.25 x 5.5 inches (14 x 13 x 14 cm) and hold up to 15 pounds (7 kg). The larger shelf measures 7 x 6.75 x 5.5" (18 x 17 x 14 cm) and holds up to 20 pounds (9 kg). This shelf is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Original Design: Conceal floating bookshelves will transform the way you store and display your favorite books. By stacking them on to the sturdy metal L-shaped shelf, the shelf will become hidden behind the books – this allows them to appear as though they are floating on your wall
  • Space-Saving Solution: Unlike conventional free-standing bookshelves, the slick design of the Conceal Floating shelves gives you the ability to use that wall space that’s going unused
  • Alternate Uses: A shelf not only designed to display books, Conceal can also be used to showcase other items such as potted plants, DVD’s, photo frames, decor, collectables and more
  • Easy To Install: Conceal Floating Bookshelves are easy to install and come with all necessary hardware for quick and pain-free installation
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Color

    Size

    • Small
    • Large
    View product

    Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

    • We will do our best to ship Pre-Order Products in accordance with their expected ship date.
    • You are responsible for keeping your shipping and contact information up-to-date to ensure proper shipment of any Pre-Order Products. Please email us at na-info@umbra.com if you need to update any of this information.
    • You are able to cancel the pre-order at any point up until the time it is fulfilled by contacting Customer Care. You can return the item within 45 days after your order is fulfilled, following our standard Returns Policy.

    Read full Terms & Conditions