Plateau à gouttes

$20.00

Umbra - Plateau de courtoisie Droplet

Ce plateau d'agrément délicat mais moderne a des lignes douces et courbes, tandis que le matériau acrylique transparent dont il est fait le rend moderne mais aussi assez polyvalent pour presque toutes les pièces. Parfait comme plateau pour les bijoux, les pinceaux de maquillage, les clés dans une entrée et plus encore, vous aurez du mal à décider dans quelle pièce vous voulez mettre cette pièce polyvalente. La gouttelette est fabriquée en acrylique, ce qui la rend facile à nettoyer et très durable. Idéal pour offrir des cadeaux, vous pouvez également utiliser le plateau comme base lorsque vous emballez plusieurs accessoires comme cadeau. Le plateau à gouttelettes mesure 9,75 x 6 pouces (24,5 x 15 cm).

  • Acrylique Transparent : fabriqué avec de l'acrylique transparent tendance, durable et facile à nettoyer, ce plateau de courtoisie peut être utilisé dans une variété d'endroits dans la maison et convient à de nombreux types de décors, idéal pour offrir en cadeau
  • Lignes Incurvées Élégantes Et Douces : les lignes courbes douces de Droplet apportent chaleur et équilibre à l'acrylique moderne et frais dont il est fait, qui imite l'aspect du verre
  • Polyvalent : la gouttelette peut être utilisée dans toute la maison à de nombreuses fins différentes, notamment comme présentoir à bijoux, plateau à parfum, organiseur de tiroirs, plateau à maquillage, pour ranger des mouchoirs et sur une table d'entrée pour les clés et autres objets essentiels
  • Article De La Collection D'Accessoires Pour La Salle De Bain Droplet : le plateau Droplet fait partie de la collection de bains Droplet d'Umbra qui comprend une pompe à savon, un gobelet, un porte-savon et un porte-brosse à dents.
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
LengthWidthHeightWeight
9.75" (25cm)6" (15cm)0.75" (2cm)0.73lb (0.33kg)

SKU: 1005786-165

Plateau à gouttes

$20.00

Ce plateau d'agrément délicat mais moderne a des lignes douces et courbes, tandis que le matériau acrylique transparent dont il est fait le ...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

Umbra - Plateau de courtoisie Droplet

Ce plateau d'agrément délicat mais moderne a des lignes douces et courbes, tandis que le matériau acrylique transparent dont il est fait le rend moderne mais aussi assez polyvalent pour presque toutes les pièces. Parfait comme plateau pour les bijoux, les pinceaux de maquillage, les clés dans une entrée et plus encore, vous aurez du mal à décider dans quelle pièce vous voulez mettre cette pièce polyvalente. La gouttelette est fabriquée en acrylique, ce qui la rend facile à nettoyer et très durable. Idéal pour offrir des cadeaux, vous pouvez également utiliser le plateau comme base lorsque vous emballez plusieurs accessoires comme cadeau. Le plateau à gouttelettes mesure 9,75 x 6 pouces (24,5 x 15 cm).

  • Acrylique Transparent : fabriqué avec de l'acrylique transparent tendance, durable et facile à nettoyer, ce plateau de courtoisie peut être utilisé dans une variété d'endroits dans la maison et convient à de nombreux types de décors, idéal pour offrir en cadeau
  • Lignes Incurvées Élégantes Et Douces : les lignes courbes douces de Droplet apportent chaleur et équilibre à l'acrylique moderne et frais dont il est fait, qui imite l'aspect du verre
  • Polyvalent : la gouttelette peut être utilisée dans toute la maison à de nombreuses fins différentes, notamment comme présentoir à bijoux, plateau à parfum, organiseur de tiroirs, plateau à maquillage, pour ranger des mouchoirs et sur une table d'entrée pour les clés et autres objets essentiels
  • Article De La Collection D'Accessoires Pour La Salle De Bain Droplet : le plateau Droplet fait partie de la collection de bains Droplet d'Umbra qui comprend une pompe à savon, un gobelet, un porte-savon et un porte-brosse à dents.
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
LengthWidthHeightWeight
9.75" (25cm)6" (15cm)0.75" (2cm)0.73lb (0.33kg)

SKU: 1005786-165

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Umbra Studio

We live it. We breathe it. It's in our soul. We start with inspiration and end with innovation. Our team of international designers bring thought and creativity into everyday items. Driven by innovation, we pull inspiration from the global marketplace, in order to push boundaries in our approach to original design.

vu récemment

*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

Buy 3, Get 1 Free

Tipsy Balancing Bottle Opener

SKU: 1005786-165
Designed By: UMBRA STUDIO

Droplet Tray

$20.00

Color: Clear

Estimated Shipping: 31 Aug 2024

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

This delicate yet modern amenity tray has soft, curved lines, while the clear acrylic material it's made of makes it modern but also versatile enough for almost any room. Perfect as a tray for jewelry, makeup brushes, keys at an entryway and more, you're bound to have trouble deciding which room you want to put this multi-purpose piece in. Droplet is made of acrylic so it's easy to clean and very durable. Great for gift-giving, you can also use the tray as a base when packaging several accessories as a gift. Droplet Tray measures 9.75 x 6 x 0.75" (25 x 15 x 2 cm).

  • Clear Acrylic: Made with trendy, durable, and easy-to-clean clear acrylic, this amenity tray can be used in a variety of places throughout the home, and suits many kinds of decors, great for gift-giving
  • Sleek And Soft Curved Lines: Droplet's soft, curved lines bring warmth and balance to the modern, cool acrylic it is made of, which mimics the look of glass
  • Multi-Purpose: Droplet can be used throughout the home for many different purposes including as a jewelry display, perfume tray, drawer organizer, makeup tray, for holding tissues and at an entryway table for keys and other essentials
  • Part Of The Droplet Bath Collection: Droplet Tray is a part of Umbra's larger Droplet Bath Collection which includes a soap pump, tumbler, soap dish and toothbrush holder
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Tissue Box Cover & Trays | color: Clear
UMBRA

Droplet Tray

$20.00

This delicate yet modern amenity tray has soft, curved lines, while the clear acrylic material it's made of makes it modern but also versatile enough for almost any room. Perfect as a tray for jewelry, makeup brushes, keys at an entryway and more, you're bound to have trouble deciding which room you want to put this multi-purpose piece in. Droplet is made of acrylic so it's easy to clean and very durable. Great for gift-giving, you can also use the tray as a base when packaging several accessories as a gift. Droplet Tray measures 9.75 x 6 x 0.75" (25 x 15 x 2 cm).

  • Clear Acrylic: Made with trendy, durable, and easy-to-clean clear acrylic, this amenity tray can be used in a variety of places throughout the home, and suits many kinds of decors, great for gift-giving
  • Sleek And Soft Curved Lines: Droplet's soft, curved lines bring warmth and balance to the modern, cool acrylic it is made of, which mimics the look of glass
  • Multi-Purpose: Droplet can be used throughout the home for many different purposes including as a jewelry display, perfume tray, drawer organizer, makeup tray, for holding tissues and at an entryway table for keys and other essentials
  • Part Of The Droplet Bath Collection: Droplet Tray is a part of Umbra's larger Droplet Bath Collection which includes a soap pump, tumbler, soap dish and toothbrush holder
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Color

    View product

    Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

    • We will do our best to ship Pre-Order Products in accordance with their expected ship date.
    • You are responsible for keeping your shipping and contact information up-to-date to ensure proper shipment of any Pre-Order Products. Please email us at na-info@umbra.com if you need to update any of this information.
    • You are able to cancel the pre-order at any point up until the time it is fulfilled by contacting Customer Care. You can return the item within 45 days after your order is fulfilled, following our standard Returns Policy.

    Read full Terms & Conditions