*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

SKU: 330065-744
Conçu par : HELEN T. MILLER

SINKIN - Égouttoir à vaisselle en métal

$29.00

Couleur: Nickel fumée

Date d'expédition estimée : 12 Jul 2024

Expédition et retours

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Sinkin est un égouttoir à vaisselle pour évier qui repose au fond de votre évier de cuisine (ou sur votre comptoir) et constitue un moyen propre et pratique de sécher à l'air libre la vaisselle, les verres et les couverts. Construit en fil métallique enduit et en polypropylène durable, Sinkin est doté de pieds en caoutchouc antidérapants qui ne rayeront pas votre évier ou votre comptoir. Sinkin mesure 14 x 11 x 5,5" (36 x 28 x 14 cm) et s'adapte à la plupart des éviers de cuisine standard. Ce séchoir à vaisselle dans l’évier est fabriqué avec une finition plus écologique. Sa fabrication nécessite 85 % moins d'eau et produit moins de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Design Esthetique Et Discret : Contrairement aux séchoirs à vaisselle traditionnels encombrants et vieillots, cet égouttoire à vaisselle Sinkin bénéficie d'un design élégant et épuré et se fondra dans le décor, même quand il sera plein de vaisselle
  • Porte-Couverts Et Ustensiles Amovible: Sinkin dispose d'un porte-ustensiles et couverts complet avec système de drainage, qui peut être retiré ou repositionné en fonction de vos besoins du moment
  • Fabriqué Avec Des Matériaux Robustes : L'égouttoir à vaisselle Sinkin est fait de polypropylène robuste et de métal thermolaqué. Les pieds revêtus de caoutchouc garantissent qu'il reste en place sans rayer votre comptoir
  • Fonctionne Sur Tous Les Styles D'Évier: Sinkin fonctionne sur tous les styles d'évier, y compris les éviers encastrés, les éviers avec face avant visible, les éviers d'angle ou même les éviers de bar (mesurez simplement la base de votre évier avant de commander pour être bien sûr)
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Dish Racks | color: Smoke-Nickel
UMBRA

SINKIN - Égouttoir à vaisselle en métal

$29.00

Sinkin est un égouttoir à vaisselle pour évier qui repose au fond de votre évier de cuisine (ou sur votre comptoir) et constitue un moyen propre et pratique de sécher à l'air libre la vaisselle, les verres et les couverts. Construit en fil métallique enduit et en polypropylène durable, Sinkin est doté de pieds en caoutchouc antidérapants qui ne rayeront pas votre évier ou votre comptoir. Sinkin mesure 14 x 11 x 5,5" (36 x 28 x 14 cm) et s'adapte à la plupart des éviers de cuisine standard. Ce séchoir à vaisselle dans l’évier est fabriqué avec une finition plus écologique. Sa fabrication nécessite 85 % moins d'eau et produit moins de déchets solides que les finitions traditionnelles par galvanoplastie.

  • Design Esthetique Et Discret : Contrairement aux séchoirs à vaisselle traditionnels encombrants et vieillots, cet égouttoire à vaisselle Sinkin bénéficie d'un design élégant et épuré et se fondra dans le décor, même quand il sera plein de vaisselle
  • Porte-Couverts Et Ustensiles Amovible: Sinkin dispose d'un porte-ustensiles et couverts complet avec système de drainage, qui peut être retiré ou repositionné en fonction de vos besoins du moment
  • Fabriqué Avec Des Matériaux Robustes : L'égouttoir à vaisselle Sinkin est fait de polypropylène robuste et de métal thermolaqué. Les pieds revêtus de caoutchouc garantissent qu'il reste en place sans rayer votre comptoir
  • Fonctionne Sur Tous Les Styles D'Évier: Sinkin fonctionne sur tous les styles d'évier, y compris les éviers encastrés, les éviers avec face avant visible, les éviers d'angle ou même les éviers de bar (mesurez simplement la base de votre évier avant de commander pour être bien sûr)
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie De Satisfaction : Notre équipe internationale de designers apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie de 30 jours.
  • Couleur

    Voir le produit

    Conditions générales de précommande

    • Nous ferons de notre mieux pour expédier les produits en précommande conformément à leur date d'expédition prévue.
    • Il vous incombe de tenir à jour vos renseignements d'expédition et de contact pour assurer l'expédition correcte de tout produit de précommande. Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à na-info@umbra.com si vous devez mettre à jour ces informations.
    • Vous pouvez annuler la précommande à tout moment jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit exécutée en contactant le Service à la clientèle. Vous pouvez retourner l'article dans les 45 jours suivant l'exécution de votre commande, conformément à notre Politique de retour.

    Lire l'intégralité des conditions générales

*FREE Shipping Over $75

Easy Returns

Up to 5-Year Warranty

Limited Time Only!

Spend $99 & Receive a FREE Trigem Jewelry Stand. See terms

SKU: 330065-744
Designed By: HELEN T. MILLER

Sinkin Dish Rack

$29.00

Color: Smoke-Nickel

Estimated Shipping: 06 Jul 2024

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Free Shipping on Orders over $75*

For all orders less than $75, there is a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.95* Items that are heavy or large, have an oversize shipping surcharge of $5, 10  $15, or $20, in addition to standard delivery and processing charges.

Most orders ship within 1-2 business days, so your item should arrive in 7 to 11 business days.

Returns: We currently offer free returns within 45 days on most items

If you don't absolutely love your new Umbra items, send them back within 45 days from your order date for a refund or a store credit.

Final Sale Items

  • No returns will be accepted for items marked as final sale 

Sinkin is an in-sink dish drying rack that rests in the bottom of your kitchen sink (or on your countertop) and is a tidy and convenient way to air-dry dishes, glasses, and cutlery. Constructed of coated metal wire and durable polypropylene, Sinkin features non-slip rubber feet that won't scratch your sink or countertop. Sinkin Measures 14 x 11 x 5.5" (36 x 28 x 14 cm) and fits most standard kitchen sinks. This in-sink dish drying rack is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Attractive Low-Profile Design: Unlike old-fashioned, bulky dish racks, Sinkin Dish Drying Rack has a clean, sleek design that you’ll barely notice; even when it’s full of dishes
  • Removable Cutlery & Utensil Holder: Complete with drainage holes, Sinkin features a utensil and cutlery holder that can be removed or repositioned to suit your individual needs
  • Made With Durable Materials: Sinkin Dish Rack is made with durable polypropylene and coated wire. Rubber coated feet ensures it stays in place without scratching your countertop
  • Works With All Sink Styles: Sinkin works with all styles of sink, including standard drop-in sink, undermount sink, apron sink, corner sink or even a bar sink (just be sure to measure the base of your sink before ordering to ensure a proper fit)
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Free & Easy 45-Day Returns

  • Free Shipping Over $75*

  • Up to 5-Year Warranty

  • Design for the Planet

Dish Racks | color: Smoke-Nickel
UMBRA

Sinkin Dish Rack

$29.00

Sinkin is an in-sink dish drying rack that rests in the bottom of your kitchen sink (or on your countertop) and is a tidy and convenient way to air-dry dishes, glasses, and cutlery. Constructed of coated metal wire and durable polypropylene, Sinkin features non-slip rubber feet that won't scratch your sink or countertop. Sinkin Measures 14 x 11 x 5.5" (36 x 28 x 14 cm) and fits most standard kitchen sinks. This in-sink dish drying rack is made with an eco-friendlier finish. It produces 85% less water and solid waste than traditional electroplating finishes.

  • Attractive Low-Profile Design: Unlike old-fashioned, bulky dish racks, Sinkin Dish Drying Rack has a clean, sleek design that you’ll barely notice; even when it’s full of dishes
  • Removable Cutlery & Utensil Holder: Complete with drainage holes, Sinkin features a utensil and cutlery holder that can be removed or repositioned to suit your individual needs
  • Made With Durable Materials: Sinkin Dish Rack is made with durable polypropylene and coated wire. Rubber coated feet ensures it stays in place without scratching your countertop
  • Works With All Sink Styles: Sinkin works with all styles of sink, including standard drop-in sink, undermount sink, apron sink, corner sink or even a bar sink (just be sure to measure the base of your sink before ordering to ensure a proper fit)
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original
  • Color

    View product

    Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

    • We will do our best to ship Pre-Order Products in accordance with their expected ship date.
    • You are responsible for keeping your shipping and contact information up-to-date to ensure proper shipment of any Pre-Order Products. Please email us at na-info@umbra.com if you need to update any of this information.
    • You are able to cancel the pre-order at any point up until the time it is fulfilled by contacting Customer Care. You can return the item within 45 days after your order is fulfilled, following our standard Returns Policy.

    Read full Terms & Conditions