Porte-serviettes en papier Teardrop

$25.00

Umbra Teardrop Porte-serviettes en papier

Le porte-serviettes en papier Teardrop est de forme élégante et raffinée, avec une finition nickel brossé, une forme étroite et une conception subtile d'une ampoule circulaire sur le dessus. Construit en métal coulé, Teardriop est robuste et durable. Sa base lestée sécurise le produit en place et maintient sa stabilité lors de la déchirure d'une feuille. La larme est légère et mesure 6 dia. x 13,25 pouces (15,2 dia. x 35,6 cm). L’entretien est sans tracas, nécessitant un simple essuyage pour nettoyer et un dévicotement rapide du bouton supérieur pour remplacer les rouleaux. Son design frais et élégant rend le produit facile à assortir avec n’importe quel appareil en acier inoxydable ou d’autres styles de décoration. N° de brevet américain D427,507

  • Moderne Et Épuré : le porte essuie-tout Teardrop est poli et sophistiqué, avec sa finition nickel brossé et sa forme subtile et élégante.
  • Durable : avec son placage en métal moulé sous pression, Teardrop est robuste, sécuritaire et durable
  • Base Lestée : la base lestée et la surface en caoutchouc de Teardrop servent de stabilisateur, empêchant le porte-serviettes en papier de tourner, de glisser ou de basculer
  • Déchirures D'Une Seule Main : ce poids supplémentaire dans la partie inférieure permet de nettoyer les déchirures d'une seule main, tout en préservant la légèreté et la mobilité du produit
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
REM" (cm)6.75" (17cm)6.75" (17cm)13.38" (34cm)1.62lb (0.73kg)

SKU: 1017919-410-REM

Porte-serviettes en papier Teardrop

$25.00

Le porte-serviettes en papier Teardrop est de forme élégante et raffinée, avec une finition nickel brossé, une forme étroite et une conception s...Learn More

en stock
En rupture de stock
Recevez une notification
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Un supplément surdimensionné s'appliquera à la caisse
Free and easy returns icon Retours gratuits et faciles

Umbra Teardrop Porte-serviettes en papier

Le porte-serviettes en papier Teardrop est de forme élégante et raffinée, avec une finition nickel brossé, une forme étroite et une conception subtile d'une ampoule circulaire sur le dessus. Construit en métal coulé, Teardriop est robuste et durable. Sa base lestée sécurise le produit en place et maintient sa stabilité lors de la déchirure d'une feuille. La larme est légère et mesure 6 dia. x 13,25 pouces (15,2 dia. x 35,6 cm). L’entretien est sans tracas, nécessitant un simple essuyage pour nettoyer et un dévicotement rapide du bouton supérieur pour remplacer les rouleaux. Son design frais et élégant rend le produit facile à assortir avec n’importe quel appareil en acier inoxydable ou d’autres styles de décoration. N° de brevet américain D427,507

  • Moderne Et Épuré : le porte essuie-tout Teardrop est poli et sophistiqué, avec sa finition nickel brossé et sa forme subtile et élégante.
  • Durable : avec son placage en métal moulé sous pression, Teardrop est robuste, sécuritaire et durable
  • Base Lestée : la base lestée et la surface en caoutchouc de Teardrop servent de stabilisateur, empêchant le porte-serviettes en papier de tourner, de glisser ou de basculer
  • Déchirures D'Une Seule Main : ce poids supplémentaire dans la partie inférieure permet de nettoyer les déchirures d'une seule main, tout en préservant la légèreté et la mobilité du produit
  • Conception Originale Et Garantie Satisfait(E) Ou Remboursé(E) : Notre équipe internationale de créateurs apporte réflexion, créativité et originalité aux objets du quotidien. Nos produits sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité, ils bénéficient tous d'une garantie satisfait(e) ou remboursé(e) de 30 jours et sont garantis 5 ans par le fabricant. Ne vous laissez pas berner par des produits standardisés 
SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
REM" (cm)6.75" (17cm)6.75" (17cm)13.38" (34cm)1.62lb (0.73kg)

SKU: 1017919-410-REM

POURQUOI LE DESIGN ORIGINAL EST IMPORTANT

buy original- canada flag

La conception originale est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de designers internationaux travaille sur le terrain, du concept à la réalisation, pour concevoir des produits de qualité de manière responsable.

Commentaires

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Henry Huang

Born in Taiwan and raised in Toronto, Henry completed his Bachelor's degree in industrial design with the Mimi Vandermolen design excellence award in 1997 at the University of Art and Design (OCAD) in Ontario. He has been with Umbra since graduating and is responsible for developing many of their iconic products. Inspired by geometric shapes, most of his designs are characterized by clean lines and simple forms.

vu récemment

Designed by: HENRY HUANG & FIONA ARA

Teardrop Paper Towel Holder

$25.00

Umbra Teardrop Paper Towel Holder

Teardrop Paper Towel Holder is elegant and refined in form, featuring a brushed-nickel finish, narrow shaping, and subtle design feature of a circular bulb at the top. Constructed of cast-metal, Teardriop is sturdy and long-lasting. Its weighted base secures the product in place and maintains stability when tearing off a sheet. Teardrop is light weight and measures 6 dia. x 13.25 inches (15.2 dia. x 35.6 cm). Maintenance is hassle-free, requiring a mere wipe down to clean and a quick unscrewing of the top knob to replace rolls. Its fresh, elegant design makes the product easy to match with any stainless-steel appliances or other decor styles. U.S. Patent No. D427,507

  • Sleek & Modern: Teardrop Paper Towel Holder is polished and sophisticated, with its brushed-nickel finish, and subtle, slim shaping
  • Durable: With its die-cast metal plating, Teardrop is sturdy, secure and durable
  • Weighted Base: Teardrop’s weighted base and rubber surface serve as a stabilizer, keeping the paper towel holder from spinning, sliding, or tipping over
  • One-Handed Tears: This added weight in the lower section allows for clean one-handed tears, while still preserving the lightweight, moveable nature of the product
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
REM" (cm)6.75" (17cm)6.75" (17cm)13.38" (34cm)1.62lb (0.73kg)

SKU: 1017919-410-REM

Designed by: HENRY HUANG & FIONA ARA

Teardrop Paper Towel Holder

$25.00

Teardrop Paper Towel Holder is elegant and refined in form, featuring a brushed-nickel finish, narrow shaping, and subtle design feature of a ci...Learn More

in stock
out of stock
Get Notified
Oversize Shipping Icon $ Oversize Surcharge will apply at checkout
Free and easy returns icon Free and Easy Returns

Umbra Teardrop Paper Towel Holder

Teardrop Paper Towel Holder is elegant and refined in form, featuring a brushed-nickel finish, narrow shaping, and subtle design feature of a circular bulb at the top. Constructed of cast-metal, Teardriop is sturdy and long-lasting. Its weighted base secures the product in place and maintains stability when tearing off a sheet. Teardrop is light weight and measures 6 dia. x 13.25 inches (15.2 dia. x 35.6 cm). Maintenance is hassle-free, requiring a mere wipe down to clean and a quick unscrewing of the top knob to replace rolls. Its fresh, elegant design makes the product easy to match with any stainless-steel appliances or other decor styles. U.S. Patent No. D427,507

  • Sleek & Modern: Teardrop Paper Towel Holder is polished and sophisticated, with its brushed-nickel finish, and subtle, slim shaping
  • Durable: With its die-cast metal plating, Teardrop is sturdy, secure and durable
  • Weighted Base: Teardrop’s weighted base and rubber surface serve as a stabilizer, keeping the paper towel holder from spinning, sliding, or tipping over
  • One-Handed Tears: This added weight in the lower section allows for clean one-handed tears, while still preserving the lightweight, moveable nature of the product
  • Original Design & Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our team of international designers brings thought, creativity and original design to everyday items. Umbra products are made to last using high quality materials and we back that with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee & a 5-Year Manufacturer’s Warranty. Don’t be fooled by copy-cat products. Choose Umbra and get the original

SizeLengthWidthHeightWeight
REM" (cm)6.75" (17cm)6.75" (17cm)13.38" (34cm)1.62lb (0.73kg)

SKU: 1017919-410-REM

why original design matters

buy original- canada flag

Original design is at the core of everything we do. Our team of international designers work hands-on from concept to completion to design quality goods in responsible ways.

Reviews

Product Designer

MEET THE DESIGNER

Henry Huang

Born in Taiwan and raised in Toronto, Henry completed his Bachelor's degree in industrial design with the Mimi Vandermolen design excellence award in 1997 at the University of Art and Design (OCAD) in Ontario. He has been with Umbra since graduating and is responsible for developing many of their iconic products. Inspired by geometric shapes, most of his designs are characterized by clean lines and simple forms.

Recently Viewed